

2025 LOCAL 399 ILLINOIS ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

We encourage all Local 399 members (who are registered) to VOTE in the upcoming election. If you are not registered to vote, we ask you to please do so in order to make your voice heard.



If you choose to vote by mail, please be sure to fill out and mail your ballot as soon as possible to avoid delays.

CONSOLIDATED PRIMARY ELECTION TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2025

CITY OF BERWYN

Mayor • Robert Lovero

CITY OF CALUMET CITY

Mayor • Thaddeus Jones
Treasurer • Gerald Tarka

Alderman, Ward 1 • Shalisa D. Harvey Alderman, Ward 2 • Erica Jenkins Alderman, Ward 3 • DeAndre Tillman

Alderman, Ward 4 • Ramonde Williams Alderman, Ward 5 • Roger Munda Alderman, Ward 6 • Miacole Nelson Alderman, Ward 7 • Anthony Smith

TOWN OF CICERO

Town President • Larry Dominick

••••••

CONSOLIDATED ELECTION TUESDAY, APRIL 1, 2025

CITY OF AURORA

Mayor • Ted Mesiacos

VILLAGE OF BARTLETT

Village President • Dan Gunsteen

VILLAGE OF BELLWOOD

Mayor • Andre Harvey
Clerk • Jacqueline Hargrett
Trustee • Annie Delgado

Trustee • Ronald Nightengale
Trustee • Michael J. Ciavattone

BREMEN TOWNSHIP

Supervisor • Vernard L. Alsberry, Jr.

VILLAGE OF BROADVIEW

Mayor • Katrina Thompson

BURBANK SCHOOL DISTRICT 111

Board Member • Rowfyda Daoud Board Member • Agnieszka Dabrowski Board Member · Jeniz Greene

CALUMET TOWNSHIP

Supervisor · Bob Rita

Continued Next Page

CONSOLIDATED HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 230

Board Member • Susan A. Dalton

Board Member • Mark Kelly

Board Member • Nadine Scodro

CITY OF DES PLAINES

Clerk • Dominick Bronakowski Alderman, 3rd Ward • Sean Oskerka Alderman, 7th Ward · Patricia "Patsy" Smith

ELK GROVE TOWNSHIP

Trustee • Phillip J. Dukes
Trustee • Robert Lugiai

Trustee • Monika Stajniak
Trustee • Jason Wynkoop

VILLAGE OF ELMWOOD PARK

Village President • Angelo "Skip" Saviano

VILLAGE OF EVERGREEN PARK

Mayor • Kelly Burke

CITY OF EVANSTON

Mayor • Daniel Biss

Councilmember, 3rd Ward • Gennifer Geer
Clerk • Stephanie Mendoza

Councilmember, 6th Ward • Tom Suffredin

Councilmember, 1st Ward • Clare Kelly Councilmember, 8th Ward • Devon Malcolm Reid

Councilmember, 2nd Ward • Neutral

VILLAGE OF HANOVER PARK

Trustee · Yasmeen Bankole

VILLAGE OF HOMEWOOD

Mayor • Brady Chalmers Trustee • Craig Frank

Trustee • Tiffany Liggons-Cole Trustee • Elizabeth Varmecky

ILLINOIS COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT 515 - PRAIRIE STATE COLLEGE

Trustee · Andrew Smith. Jr. Trustee · Maria Melero

Trustee · J'Arnay Harris

ILLINOIS PUBLIC COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT 535 - OAKTON COLLEGE

Trustee • Rene Mandin

CITY OF JOLIET

City Counsel at Large • Jan Quillman
City Counsel at Large • Juan Moreno

City Counsel at Large • Joe Clement

VILLAGE OF LANSING

Trustee • Ernst Lamothe, Jr. Trustee • Amy Nommensen

Trustee · Micaela Smith

MAINE TOWNSHIP

Supervisor • Kimberly Jones
Clerk • Peter Gialamas
Assessor • Susan Moylan Krey
Highway Commissioner • Edward Beauvais

Trustee • Kelly Maron Horvath
Trustee • Elizabeth Lynch
Trustee • James Maher
Trustee • Asif Malki

VILLAGE OF MAYWOOD

Mayor • Nathaniel George Booker Trustee • Asia Ousley
Clerk • Tory Garron Trustee • Steve Smiley

Trustee · Antonio Sanchez

VILLAGE OF MIDLOTHIAN

Village President • Gary L'Heureux

VILLAGE OF MOUNT PROSPECT

Mayor • Trisha Chokshi

NILES TOWNSHIP

Clerk • Charles Levy

VILLAGE OF NILES

Mayor · George D. Alpogianis

NEW LENOX TOWNSHIP

Trustee • Annette Vogt

ORLAND PARK TOWNSHIP

Supervisor • Richard E. Kelly
Clerk • Cindy Murray
Assessor • Antonio Rubino

Trustee • Lena Z. Matariyeh
Trustee • Michael Schofield, Jr.
Trustee • Kelly Erin Metzger

Highway Commissioner • Tracy Maureen Sullivan

Trustee • Daniel Flores

VILLAGE OF ORLAND PARK

Village President/Mayor • Jim Dodge Trustee • Dina Lawrence

Clerk • Mary Ryan Norwell Trustee • Joanna M. Liotine Leafblad

Trustee · John Lawler

ORLAND PARK FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT

Trustee • Christian Barcelona Trustee • Jennifer May

Trustee • Danielle Dorsey

CITY OF PARK RIDGE

Mayor • Marty Maloney

PROVISO TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 209

Board Member • Arbdella "Della" Patterson

Board Member • Jerry Jenkins

Board Member • Zihualpilli Hernandez

Board Member • Candice Ross

Continued Next Page

VILLAGE OF ROBBINS

Mayor • Darren Bryant

SCHAUMBURG COMMUNITY CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT 54

School Board Member • Nicholas Scipione School Board Member • Bob Kaplan

SCHAUMBURG TOWNSHIP DISTRICT LIBRARY

Trustee • Vanessa A. Abundiz Trustee • Emily Gilbert

SCHAUMBURG TOWNSHIP

Clerk • Kathleen Reed

Assessor • Victor Morales

Highway Commissioner • Timothy Buerlow

Trustee • Demetrius Gibson

Trustee • Holly Fath

Trustee • Tom Pirovano

Trustee • Robert Fiorio

VILLAGE OF SCHILLER PARK

President/Mayor • Nick Caiafa Trustee • Magdalena Salman Clerk • Carmelina Rose DePinto Trustee • Luz "Annie" Sepulveda

Trustee · James "Jimmy" Lima II

VILLAGE OF SKOKIE

Mayor • David "Azi" Lifsics At-large Trustee • Keith A. Robinson

At-large Trustee • Alison Pure-Slovin At-large Trustee • Khemarey "Khem" Khoeun

TINLEY PARK PARK DISTRICT

Commissioner • Lisa O'Donovan Commissioner • Don Cuba

Commissioner • Marie Ryan

TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 211

Trustee • Anne Lopez Trustee • Jane A. Russell

TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT 214

Trustee • Mary Kay Baldino Trustee • Vicki S. Chung
Trustee • Joseph F. Sagerer Trustee • Mark Hineman

VILLAGE OF WESTCHESTER

Village President • Gia Marie Benline Trustee • Brian Cross
Trustee • Kevin Canfield Trustee • Terrence Jones

OTHER CANDIDATES

Oakton Community College Board • Rene Mandin



If you are not registered to VOTE, please scan the QR code for voter registration information.