

Support Candidates who Support Union Labor and Local 399!

CHICAGO MAYOR Neutral

CHICAGO CITY CLERK

Anna Valencia

CHICAGO CITY TREASURER

Ameya Pawar

CHICAGO ALDERMANIC

1st Ward	Proco "Joe" Moreno	26th Ward	Neutral
2nd Ward	Brian Hopkins	27th Ward	Walter Burnett, Jr.
3rd Ward	Patricia "Pat" Dowell	28th Ward	Jason C. Ervin
4th Ward	Sophia King	29th Ward	Chris Taliaferro
5th Ward	Leslie A. Hairston	30th Ward	Ariel E. Reboyras
6th Ward	Roderick T. Sawyer	31st Ward	Felix Cardona, Jr.
7th Ward	Gregory Mitchell	32nd Ward	Scott Waguespack
8th Ward	Michelle A. Harris	33rd Ward	Deborah Mell
9th Ward	Anthony Beale	34th Ward	Carrie M. Austin
10th Ward	Susan Sadlowski Garza	35th Ward	Amanda Yu Dieterich
11th Ward	Patrick Daley Thompson	36th Ward	Gilbert Villegas
12th Ward	George Cardenas	37th Ward	Emma Mitts
13th Ward	Marty Quinn	38th Ward	Nicholas Sposato
14th Ward	Edward Burke	39th Ward	Neutral
15th Ward	Raymond Lopez	40th Ward	Patrick J. O'Connor
16th Ward	Toni Foulkes	41st Ward	Tim Heneghan
17th Ward	David Moore	43rd Ward	Derek Lindblom
18th Ward	Derrick Curtis	44th Ward	Tom Tunney
19th Ward	Matthew J. O'Shea	45th Ward	Jim Gardiner
20th Ward	Jeanette Taylor	46th Ward	James Cappelman
21st Ward	Howard Brookins, Jr.	47th Ward	Michael Negron
22nd Ward	Michael Rodriguez	48th Ward	Harry Osterman
23rd Ward	Silvana Tabares	49th Ward	Maria Hadden
24th Ward	Michael Scott, Jr.	50th Ward	Debra L. Silverstein
25th Ward	Alex Acevado		

Local 399 encourages its Chicago Area members to vote in the upcoming **February 26**, **2019** Chicago Municipal Primary Election. Above is a list of candidates endorsed by Local 399. Please be sure to print out a copy of this flyer and bring it with you to your local polling place for reference.